Listen Live
KXLO Radio

Legislative Wrap-Up Reports

Previous Next

Legislative Wrap up:

 Monday, January 2

Tuesday, January 3

Wednesday, January 4

 

Thursday, January 5

Friday, January 6

Monday, January 9

Tuesday, January 10

Wednesday, January 11

Thursdays, January 12

Friday, January 13

Monday, January 16

Tuesday, January 17

Wednesday, January 18

Thursday, January 19

 

Friday, January 20

Monday, January 23

Tuesday, January 24

Wednesday, January 2

Thursday, January 26

Monday, January 30

Tuesday, January 31

Wednesday, February 1

Thursday, February 2

Friday, February 3

Elinor Smith, UM Legislative News Servicereporter.